top of page

2018 Awards


On July 31 2018, 12 MAPS members received their 10 year service medal. Medal presentation was done by Mick Gentleman MLA, Minister for Police and Emergency Services, Allison Playford Director-General, Justice and Community Safety Directorate, Dominic Lane AFSM Commissioner ESA, David Foot ASM Executive Director Risk & Planning.

The following MAPS members received 10 year service medal:  

  • Marcus Blake

  • Ian Batley

  • John Lee

  • Amanda Kildea

  • Tim Johns

  • Ryan Lawrey

  • Heike Apps

  • Frank Blanchfield

  • Larysa Halas

  • Giovanna Lorenzin

  • Geoff Luton

  • Richard Nash

bottom of page